Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
by Polyvinyl

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin will release a collection entitled Tape Club on October 18, 2011 via Polyvinyl Records. The 26-track release will compile demos, outtakes and other rare material spanning the group's entire career.

Check out the cover art and track listing below. A song from Tape Club entitled "Yellow Missing Signs" is available for download here.

01. The Clod and the Pebble
02. Let's Get Tired
03. What'll We Do (demo)
04. Song W + Song L
05. Sweet Owl
06. Spinning Sea
07. Tin Floor 51
08. Lower the Gas Prices, Howard Johnson
09. Go Upstairs
10. Bigger Than Yr Yard
11. Half-Awake (Deb)
12. Not Worth Fighting
13. New Day
14. Coming Through
15. Dead Right (Wilmington demo)
16. We Can Win Missouri
17. Same Speed
18. Cardinal Rules
19. Chili Cook-Off
20. Song 1000
21. Phantomwise (demo)
22. Back in the Saddle (demo)
23. Yellow Missing Signs
24. Letter Divine
25. Bended
26. Bastard of Rome