Cyco Mike

Mike Muir, front man for Suicidal Tendencies, has announced the release date for his upcoming solo release under the name, Cyco Mike. The album is titled The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour and is due for an October 11, 2011 release in the U.S. and an October 3 release in the U.K.

The album features new, original and previously unreleased tracks from Suicidal Tendencies, Infectious Grooves, Cyco Mike and also guest appearances from Robert Trujillo (ex-Suicidal Tendencies, Metallica), Fletcher Dragge (Pennywise), and Brooks Wackerman.

  1. M.M.M.
  2. Happiness (Is For People That Can't Stand Being Miserable)
  3. All The Way!
  4. Got Feelings?
  5. Alone
  6. Slightly
  7. Done Gone Stupid
  8. Full Of It
  9. Hang On
  10. Logical Thoughts Of A Lunatic
  11. Who's Next?
  12. What It Is!
  13. Slo Death
  14. So What? (If We Don't Care!)
  15. Soulvation