Oneonta, NY's Timeshares will be debuting their full-length Bearable on October 25, 2011 by a co-release from Kind of Like Records and Kiss of Death Records. Click below for the cover art and track listing.

A track from the release entitled "Too Many ELO Days" is streaming below and at the band's website.

1. From An Admirer Not Darryl
2. Everyday Doops
3. Focus, Eddie
4. Oh No Not That
5. Sarah, Send Your Driver
6. Damn Near By Beer
7. Too Many ELO Days
8. Chinese Coffee Torture
9. Skirt Wednesday
10. Mumbleface
11. Woke Up In Grappler School
12. Math & Science