Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos! have announced the details for their next full-length. The record is titled Hello Sadness and is the follow up to 2010's Romance is Boring. Hello Sadness was mixed by John Goodmanson (Sleater Kinney, Death Cab for Cutie) and is due for a November 15th release on Arts and Crafts.

Hello Sadness track list

By Your Hand
Songs About Your Girlfriend
Hello Sadness
Life Is A Long Time
Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)
Hate For The Island
The Black Bird, The Dark Slope
To Tundra
Baby I Got The Death Rattle
Light Leaves, Dark Sees Pt. II