The Spits
by In The Red

Seattle's The Spits will release their fifth self-titled full-length on October 25, 2011 via In The Red. Click below to see the cover art and track listing.

Once out, the new album will follow up The Spits' fourth self-titled effort released in 2009.

1. All I Want
2. My Mess
3. Tomorrow's Children
4. Electric Brain
5. Fed Up
6. Fallout Beach
7. My Life Sucks
8. I'm Scum
9. Brick By Brick
10. Acid Rain
11. Wanna Be ADD
12. Last Man On Earth