A Loss For Words
by Rise

A Loss For Words will release their new full-length No Sanctuary on October 24, 2011 via Velocity / Rise. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

The band last released the Motown Classics covers album in 2010 via Paper and Plastick.

1. Honeymoon Eyes
2. Pray For Rain
3. Pirouette
4. Raining Excuses
5. The Hammers Fall
6. The Lost Cause I Used To Be
7. No Sanctuary
8. JMR
9. Jetsetter
10. Finite
11. Wrightsville Beach