Gainesville, FL's Cutman have revealed the cover art and track listing for their previously announced full-length Universal Laws, due out November 1, 2011 via Underground Communiqué. Click below for the details.

The band will be supporting the new album with a hometown performance at The Fest 10 at the end of next month.

1. Bad Party
2. The Clinic
3. Nostalgic
4. Forever
5. Self Employed
6. The Rules
7. The Universal Law of Tonnage
8. The Truth
9. The Rod
10. Free Drinks
11. From The Neck Up