The Smashing Pumpkins

Billy Corgan has released the tracklisting for The Smashing Pumpkins' upcoming record Oceana. A release date has yet to be confirmed.

The Smashing Pumpkins will be heading out on a 2 week tour of the U.S. starting in October.

  1. Quasar
  2. Stella P and the People Mover
  3. Panopticon
  4. The Celestials
  5. Violet Rays
  6. My Love is Winter
  7. One Diamond, One Heart
  8. Pinwheels
  9. Oceania
  10. Pale Horse
  11. The Chimera
  12. Glissandra
  13. Inkless
  14. Wildflower