Noise By Numbers

Noise by Numbers and The Magnificent will be releasing a split 7-inch on November 15, 2011 via Solidarity Recordings. Details are below.

The release will feature two new tracks from each band.

1. Southgate House (Noise By Numbers)
2. Lost Luggage (Noise By Numbers)
3. Don’t Send Me Flowers (The Magnificent)
4. King of the Denim Jackets (The Magnificent)