The Decemberists
by EMI Group

The Decemberists will release a new acoustic EP entitled Long Live The King on November 1, 2011. The release will feature six tracks recorded concurrently with the band's latest full-length The King Is Dead, including a Grateful Dead cover.

Click below for the cover art and track listing.

01 E. Watson
02 Foregone
03 Burying Davy
04 I 4 U & U 4 Me
05 Row Jimmy (Grateful Dead cover)
06 Sonnet