Marine Dreams to release debut on You've Changed in November

Ian Kehoe of Attack In Black will release his new record as Marine Dreams on November 8th. The release will come out via Welland, Ontario's You've Changed Records and is described as "a record of modern pop songs."

You've Changed has released a number of projects from members of the currently on-hiatus Attack In Black in recent months, including recent solo efforts from Daniel Romano (who's touring with his band the Trilliums). They most recently released the full length from The Weather Station, the solo side project of Bruce Peninsula's Tamara Lindeman. Spencer Burton (who performs as The Grey Kingdom) recently released material via Dine Alone Records.