The Evens

The Evens, the project from Ian Mackaye and Amy Farina, will be releasing 2 new songs entitled "Warble Factor" and "Timothy Wright" on November 24th. The 2-song single will follow the October 24th re-release of their self-titled album, The Evens.

The Evens last released Get Evens in 2006 on Dischord Records.