Craig Finn (The Hold Steady) details solo album
Contributed by eatdogs, Posted by

Vagrant Records has posted details regarding the upcoming solo debut from The Hold Steady frontman Craig Finn. The full-length, titled Clear Heart Full Eyes, will be released January 24th, 2012. The record will be preceded by a 7", Honolulu Blues, due out November 25th.

1) Apollo Bay

2) When No One's Watching

3) No Future

4) New Friend Jesus

5) Jackson

6) Terrified Eyes

7) Western Pier

8) Honolulu Blues

9) Rented Room

10) Balcony

11) Not Much Left Of Us