Mind Spiders
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Dirtnap

Mind Spiders, the latest project from Mark Ryan of The Marked Men, have announced the follow up to their self-titled debut. The new record, Meltdown will be released on February 20th, 2012, by Dirtnap Records.

1. You Are Dead
2. Beat
3. On the Radio
4. More Than You
5. Play Out Out
6. Fall In Line
7. Upside Down
8. Skull Eyed
9. Join Us Now
10. Wait For Us
11. Meltdown