Sonic Avenues
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Dirtnap

Montreal's Sonic Avenues, will release the follow-up to their self-titled debut on January 15th, 2012. The album, titled "Television Youth", is the first to be released via Dirtnap Records. The label says "Television Youth" is punkier, poppier, louder and dirtier than anything Sonic Avenues has done before."

You can listen to the title track on the band's myspace.

  1. Givin' Up On You
  2. Throw It Away
  3. Television Youth
  4. Late Summer Goner
  5. OCD Vibes
  6. Waste Away Alone
  7. Fadin' Luv
  8. Static Attraction
  9. Back Up Back Down
  10. Always Looking For Something