Holy Fever (Suicide File, Give Up the Ghost) announce debut

Holy Fever have announced their debut EP. The rock'n'roll band is a new project from members of Suicide File, Give Up The Ghost, Malbec, The Explosion and Hope Conspiracy. Due out January 3, 2012, the band's sound is described as "[harkening] back to the 60's rock and roll movement, alongside sweeping harmonies and duetting female vocals that juxtapose the frontman's gritty voice and politically infused lyrics."

Check out some music on their Facebook Profile.

LifeLine Records will launch pre-orders on December 5th The first pressing will be 500 7inches, with 150 as solid orange vinyl and the remaining 350 as blue, black and white swirl vinyl. Each 7-inch order will include a digital download as well.