Alexander Hudjohn and Roy Dean team up for "Hug a Farmer"

Alexander Hudjohn (former vocalist for Anchor Down) and Roy Dean have paired up to release a digital EP titled Hug a Farmer. The EP is inspired by both artists growing up in farming communities. Hudjohn explains:

Driving through rural Indiana and Ohio earlier this year I noticed just how difficult it is becoming to maintain the life of the American Farmer. Roy and I feel the same way about our farming families and thought we may be able to help. ALL proceeds from the sale of this record will be donated to FarmAid.

You can find the EP at Hudjohn's Bandcamp page

  1. Rain on the Scarecrow
  2. Tighten the Belt
  3. Ain't No Friend of Mine
  4. Broken Hearted Good Ol' Boy
  5. Last Goodbye
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. Tattoo Shop
  8. Them Travelers