Coachella full lineup unveiled
by Festivals

While two of the highest profile (around here at least) acts have been confirmed, Coachella has confirmed the rest of the lineup which will now be spread over two weekends - April 13th to 15th and April 20th to 22nd. Some notable acts include: Radiohead, Pulp, Bon Iver, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Jeff Mangum (Neutral Milk Hotel), the Black Keys, Girls, Cat Power, Justice, Beirut, the Shins, Feist, Andrew Bird, Explosions in the Sky, At the Drive-In, Refused, Manchester Orchestra, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Buzzcocks, Black Lips, Wild Flag, Mike Watt's fIREHOSE, and more.

Find the full lineup here.