Disconnect Disconnect Records to release 'Removals'

UK-based Disconnect Disconnect Records will be releasing a compilation on January 31st titled Removals. The album features all unreleased music, including brand new tracks, demo versions, alternate versions, and covers by 21 bands from around the globe.

According to ThePunkSite, the label is also hosting a record release show featuring The Fear and Darko on January 27th at The Windmill in Brixton, UK.

1) Uncommonmenfrommars - Jim Got In A Fight With Brian Molko
2) Hit The Switch - Retroactive
3) IVS - Storm Warning
4) Our Time Down Here - Under Dim Light
5) Counterpunch - Blue Skies
6) The Fear - Great News For Typists
7) Booze Cruise - I Said Light Cream Cheese, Not Light On The Cream Cheese
8) 3 Cards Short - Ashitaka
9) Harker - Loyal Than Most
10) The Stereo State - Altamont
11) Rebuke - Libertine
12) Samuel Caldwells Revenge - The REAL Lost Boys Of Sudan
13) After The Fall - Forgive And Forget
14) Darko - The Smarter I Think I Am The Dumber I Get
15) Caleb Lionheart - We’re Rooted Here and You Can’t Pull Us Up
16) She Likes Todd - Explode
17) Friends With The Enemy - Waking Up
18) Versus The World - In Fear Of Finale
19) Overtime Heroes - Open Hands
20) The Braces - What Happened
21) PJ Bond - Solitude