Contributed by alex101, Posted by

mewithoutYou have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Ten Stories, on May 15th, 2012. The record will be the follow-up to 2009's It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All a Dream! It's Alright.

Track listing:

  1. February 1878
  2. Grist for the Malady Mill
  3. East Enders Wives
  4. Cardiff Giant
  5. Elephant in the Dock
  6. Aubergine
  7. Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
  8. Nine Stories
  9. Fiji Mermaid
  10. Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes