Adeline Records details 'The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore'
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Adeline

Adeline Records has released details about their forthcoming compilation curated by Larry Livermore. The compilation, The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore, will be out May 29, 2012. The label has also unveiled the cover art, track list, as well as a teaser trailer for the record. The compilation will feature 16 songs, by artists such as Dear Landlord, Mixtapes, The Dopamines, Night Birds, and more.

The Thing That Ate Larry Livermore
Track List:

  1. Dear Landlord - Walking Distance
  2. Mixtapes - Right Where To Find Me
  3. Lipstick Homicide - We’ll Be OK
  4. The Dopamines - Business Papers
  5. House Boat - Love Song For The Reclusive
  6. Vacation - No Mercy
  7. The Max Levine Ensemble - Anthem For A New Morning After
  8. Emily’s Army - Good Looks
  9. Weekend Dads - Forget It
  10. City Mouse - One Good Night
  11. Mean Jeans - Bad Dream
  12. Be My Doppelganger - Disappointers
  13. The Hextalls - My Dad And Me
  14. Night Birds - Mr. Monday
  15. The Copyrights - Prove Me Wrong
  16. The Visitors - San Andreas