by Rise

New York's Daytrader have released details about their Rise Records debut. The album will be called Twelve Years and is due to be released on May 8, 2012. The band is also streaming one of the albums's songs, "Firebreather."

Daytrader - Twelve Years

  1. Deadfriends
  2. If You Need It
  3. Firebreather
  4. Skin & Bones
  5. Lost between the Coasts
  6. After-Image
  7. Struggle With Me
  8. Silver Graves
  9. Heard It In a Song
  10. Letter to a Former Lover