Contributed by heavypettingdrew, Posted by Warped Tour

Warped Tour has announced an additional thirteen acts for this summer. Rise Against has top billing in the announcement but will actually only be performing at St. Louis, Detroit, Minneapolis & Kansas City. Other confirmations include Lostprophets, Sleepwalker, Taylor Thrash, June Divided, The Scissors, Neo Geo, Amyst, Emily's Army, Dustin Jones & The Rising Tide, New Empire, They All Float, and Railroad To Alaska.

The touring festival kicks off on June 16, 2012 in Salt Lake City, UT.