Contributed by RedScare, Posted by Red Scare

Red Scare has announced plans to release three new 7-inches from five of their bands this summer. The first, is the previously mentioned split from Dan Andriano and Brendan Kelly and the new additions include a split from The Brokedowns and The Slow Death and a four-song EP from Elway.

Dan and Brendan are headed to Europe and the UK, Elway wrapped up a short tour last month and we're waiting to hear what's next for The Brokedowns and The Slow Death besides the upcoming Insubordination Fest.