Hold Tight!

Hold Tight! have announced their new full-length record. The album will be called Blizzard of '96 and is set for a June 26th, 2012 release via Animal Style Records. Alternative Press is premiering a song from the album, "Mother Leopard," which you can check out here.

Hold Tight! - Blizzard of '96

  1. A Cup, A Ship, A Speeder
  2. I Guess This Is Fucking Up
  3. Mother Leopard
  4. Point Of Rocks
  5. On The Corner, You
  6. Graduation Day
  7. Moving Day
  8. Purple Beanie
  9. Toad Worthy
  10. Sky Watching
  11. Maiden… Or Slayer
  12. Rock Garden
  13. The Town That Begins With Love
  14. Blizzard of '96