Contributed by gugl0003, Posted by Bridge Nine

Verse have revealed the details for their upcoming full length and first since reuniting in December. The record is titled Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace and is due out July 17th, 2012 via Bridge Nine. It follows 2008's Aggression .

The band has plans to tour the west coast and overseas this coming summer. Before that, though, the band will celebrate the release of Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace in their hometown of Providence, RI, with a special record release show scheduled for Saturday, July 14th in the Fête Ballroom with labelmates Soul Control and other special guests to be announced.

  1. The Selfish of the Earth
  2. The Selfless of the Earth
  3. The Silver Spoon and the Empty Plate
  4. Setting Fire to the Bridges We Cross
  5. Segue One
  6. You and I Are the Fortunate Ones
  7. The End of All Light
  8. The Relevance of Our Disconnect
  9. Segue Two
  10. Oceanic Tendencies
  11. Finding A Way Out When There Is No Way
  12. Segue Three
  13. The End of All Life