Lions Lions
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Boston-based, post-hardcore act Lions Lions have detailed their upcoming full-length, To Carve Our Names. The record is due out on June 19th, 2012 via Hollywood Waste. In addition, the band is streaming a song from the record, "The Undertow."

Lions Lions - To Carve Our Names

  1. Milestones
  2. The Undertow
  3. Stable As Stone
  4. White Flag
  5. The Right Steps
  6. Carry On
  7. Losing Balance
  8. Grounded
  9. Rescue
  10. Letting Go