Watch Commander announce release date + tracklisting for 'Clock and Compass'

Worcester, UK's Watch Commander have announced a 16th of July release date for their debut full length, Clock and Compass. The self released album, clocking it at just under 31 minutes, will be available to pre-order (complete with instant download) as of the 25th of June. Presumably details will be posted to their Tumblr, where the release announcement can be found in full.

You can check out our recent interview with the band here.

1. Cheating Death
2. Twenty-First
3. Atlantic
4. Scratching the Surface
5. Travellers
6. Stillwater
7. Clock and Compass
8. Same Ghosts
9. Turning the Page
10. Things You Learn In Time
11. From the Lighthouse