Against Me!, Baroness, Lagwagon, Bob Mould at FFF Fest

Another batch of confirmations have come in for Fun Fun Fun Fest 2012. The new additions include Against Me!, Lagwagon, Baroness, Bob Mould (of Husker Du), Atlas Sound, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Danny Brown, Comedian David Cross, The Head & The Heart, Rakim, Starfucker, and Tomahawk.

The announcement was made via the third in a series of 80s-styled "leak" videos with older footage of the musicians being used. Of note is that the Against Me! video even includes former drummer Warren Oakes who left back in 2009 to be followed by a series of drummers, the latest of whom is Jay Weinberg who joined in 2010.