The Apers

The Apers will be releasing their first live album entitled Live at the El Dorado via Asian Man Records. The release includes 16 live tracks performed at the El Dorado bar in Nordenham, Germany.

Asian Man Records will also be re-releasing The Apers out of print self-titled full-length. Both releases are due out August 7.

  1. Track listing.
  2. It's All Over, You Know
  3. Word Is Out
  4. Reanimate My Heart
  5. N210
  6. Wait A Little Longer
  7. Endless Nightmare
  8. Friday Night Killed Saturday Fun
  9. Eyes Wide Open
  10. Teenage Kicks
  11. Only The Grim Reaper
  12. Too Many Backpacks at the Show
  13. Herr Autobahn
  14. At the Eldorado
  15. I Hope You Feel The Same
  16. Whatever It Takes
  17. Everyday Is A Rock'n Roll Day