Masked Intruder
by Red Scare

Today we've got some exclusive first details on the upcoming Red Scare debut from Masked Intruder. The band, who hail from the land of Scott Walker, will be releasing Masked Intruder on August 7, 2012. It's got 13 songs and was produced by Matt Allison at Atlas Sound.

  1. Masked Intruder
  2. 25 to Life
  3. How Do I Get to You
  4. I Don't Wanna Be Alone Tonight
  5. Unrequited Love
  6. Breakin'
  7. Heart Shaped Guitar
  8. Am I Only Dreaming
  9. Stick 'em Up
  10. Why Don't You Love Me In Real Life
  11. Hello Beautiful
  12. Wish You Were Mine
  13. Crazy