The Holy Mess
by Red Scare

We're stoked to bring you all the details about the upcoming Red Scare debut from The Holy Mess. The band will be releasing Cande Ru Las Degas on August 14, 2012. It was produced by Matt Allison in Chicago.

  1. My Boring 90's
  2. Within The Range Of A Raven
  3. The Saddest Girl To Ever Hold A Martini
  4. Cold Goodbyes
  5. A Song For Tim Browne To Sing
  6. Hospitals
  7. Asleep In A Room Full of Dog Shit
  8. Half That and Dublin
  9. Weren't No Fun
  10. All Those Words