Hour of the Wolf
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Think Fast!

Arizona hardcore outfit Hour of the Wolf will be compiling half of their entire catalogue on Decompositions, Vol.2. The Think Fast! Records-released compilation is due out September 25, 2012 and will include 2007's Waste Makes Waste EP, various unreleased covers, and the out-of-print split with Lewd Acts.

  1. Taking Out The Trash
  2. Black Blood
  3. Set The Trash On Fire
  4. Animals Hot In Heat
  5. Blue Recluse
  6. Feeling Cheated
  7. Heavy Living
  8. Overload
  9. War Machine
  10. Nothing Hits As Hard As The Abyss
  11. I Need To Know
  12. William Wayne
  13. That's How I Escaped My Certain Fate
  14. Chainsaw Love + Hidden Track
  15. Faith In Fiction [Bonus Disc w/ Vinyl Version]
  16. Age Of Nothing [Bonus Disc w/ Vinyl Version]
  17. Heart Failure [Bonus Disc w/ Vinyl Version]
  18. Obsolete [Bonus Disc w/ Vinyl Version]
  19. Bloodstains [Bonus Disc w/ Vinyl Version]
  20. Cowards And Critics [Bonus Disc w/ Vinyl Version]