Contributed by alex101, Posted by Warner Music Group

Muse have announced details about their upcoming sixth full-length. The album will be called The 2nd Law, and will be released on Sept 17 on the band's own Helium 3 label (distributed by Warner Music Group). The band last released The Resistance in 2009.


Muse - The 2nd Law

  1. Supremacy
  2. Madness
  3. Panic Station
  4. Prelude
  5. Survival
  6. Follow Me
  7. Animals
  8. Explorers
  9. Big Freeze
  10. Save Me
  11. Liquid State
  12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
  13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System