Hostage Calm

Hostage Calm have unveiled the album art and tracklisting for their upcoming full-length, Please Remain Calm, which is set to be released on October 9, 2012. The band's previous album, Hostage Calm was released in 2010. Hostage Calm will be joining Streetlight Manifesto and Lionize on tour this fall.

Hostage Calm - Please Remain Calm

  1. On Both Eyes
  2. Don't Die On Me Now
  3. Brokenheartland
  4. Woke Up Next To A Body
  5. Impossible!
  6. May Love Prevail
  7. The "M" Word
  8. Patriot
  9. Closing Remarks
  10. One Last Salute