Goodtime Boys
by Bridge Nine

Cardiff, UK-based Goodtime Boys have announced their Bridge Nine Records debut. The record is titled What's Left To Let Go and is due out October 22, 2012 via Bridge Nine.

Described as a "double EP" rather than a full length, the release will include five tracks from Goodtime Boys' previously released EP Are We Now or Have We Ever Been? that were remixed and remastered by Jay Maas of Getaway Recordings (Defeater, Cruel Hand) It also features five brand new cuts recorded earlier this summer by Lewis Johns at The Ranch in Southampton (two of which appeared on the new Every Landscape 7inch).

  1. Bloom
  2. Callous
  3. Breathe
  4. Reunion
  5. Rest
  6. Wake
  7. Daylight
  8. Harrow
  9. Bliss
  10. Sleep