Isis has announced the details for their upcoming posthumous collection. The record is titled, Temporal and is due out November 6th, 2012. It's set to include unreleased rarities, remixes and videos spanning the band's thirteen year career. The set also features fourteen songs spread over two discs and five music videos on an accompanying DVD.

Three members of Isis - Aaron Harris, Jeff Caxide and Clifford Meyer - recently partnered with Chino Moreno (Deftones) to form Palms. The band's debut album will be out in early 2013 via Ipecac. Aaron Turner's Old Man Gloom released, No in late June and he will be touring the U.S., Japan and Europe this fall with Old Man Gloom and Mamiffer. Mike Gallagher continues on with his solo project MGR as well as scoring films, most recently 22nd of May.


  1. Threshold of Transformation (demo) - Previously unreleased
  2. Ghost Key (alternate demo version) - Previously unreleased
  3. Wills Dissolve (alternate demo version) - Previously unreleased
  4. Carry (demo) - Previously unreleased
  5. False Light (demo) - Previously unreleased
  6. Grey Divide (demo) - Previously unreleased


  1. Streetcleaner (Godflesh cover, recorded in 1999)
  2. Hand of Doom (Black Sabbath cover, originally released on the Sawblade CD, 1999)
  3. Not in Rivers, But in Drops (Melvins/Lustmord remix; originally released on Holy Tears, 2007)
  4. Holy Tears (Thomas Dimuzio remix; originally released on NIRBID, 2008)
  5. Temporal (Recorded in 2009) - Previously unreleased
  6. Way Through Woven Branches (Originally released on Melvins/ISIS split LP, 2010)
  7. Pliable Foe (Originally released on Melvins/ISIS split LP, 2010)
  8. 20 Minutes/40 Years (Acoustic version) - Previously unreleased

DVD (Official music videos)

  1. In Fiction
  2. Holy Tears
  3. Not In Rivers, But in Drops
  4. 20 Minutes/40 Years
  5. Pliable Foe - Previously unreleased