Angels and Airwaves

Angels and Airwaves will be releasing a 4-LP set of their two LOVE records. Set for release on October 25, 2012, both albums are double LP's and come in their own gatefold. Both gatefolds will be housed in a full color 4/4 CMYK O Card.

Part One

  1. Et Ducit Mundum Per Luce
  2. The Flight Of Apollo
  3. Young London
  4. Shove
  5. Epic Holiday
  6. Hallucinations
  7. The Moon-Atomic (…Fragments And Fictions)
  8. Clever Love
  9. Soul Survivor (…2012)
  10. Letters To God, Part II
  11. Some Origins Of Fire

Part Two

  1. Saturday Love
  2. Surrender
  3. Anxiety
  4. My Heroine (It's Not Over)
  5. Moon As My Witness
  6. Dry Your Eyes
  7. The Revelator
  8. One Last Thing
  9. Inertia
  10. Behold A Pale Horse
  11. All That We Are