Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Paper and Plastick

New Jersey's Aspiga will be releasing a full-length via Paper and Plastick this fall, the band has announced. The record is titled Every Last Piece, and will be released on November 20, 2012. The band is currently on tour with Broadcaster.

Aspiga - Every Last Piece

  1. Save Your Spit
  2. Welcome To the Sympathy Party
  3. Winter Cleaning
  4. Users
  5. Parade On Me
  6. On The Defensive
  7. The Excavation