by The End

Hardcore act Fear have unveiled details about their upcoming re-recording of their classic debut, 1982's The Record. The album will be titled simply The Fear Record, and is set to be released on November 6, 2012, by The End Records. It also features a new track order and cover art.

Fear - The Fear Record

  1. I Love Livin' In The City
  2. New York's Alright If You Like Saxophones
  3. I Don't Care About You
  4. Let's Have A War
  5. Gimme Some Action
  6. Foreign Policy
  7. Beef Boloney
  8. We Destroy The Family
  9. Camarillo
  10. Disconnected
  11. We Gotta Get Outa This Place
  12. Fresh Flesh
  13. Getting The Brush
  14. No More Nothing