Contributed by aubin, Posted by It's Alive Tours

Ottawa's most god-hatin' punks, Crusades, are heading to Europe for a tour before they perform at this year's Fest in Gainesville, FL. The band released their debut full-length, The Sun Is Down and The Night is Riding In, last year. Their new 7-inch, Parables, is due out this fall via It's Alive Records, but you can stream it here.

Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Kortrijk, BelgiumThe Pits
Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Groningen, NetherlandsVera
Sun. Oct. 14, 2012Bremen, GermanyG18
Mon. Oct. 15, 2012Hamburg, GermanyMs Hedi
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012Copenhagen, DenmarkUnderwerket
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012M√ľnster, GermanyBaracke
Thu. Oct. 18, 2012Berlin, GermanyCortina Bob
Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Leipzig, GermanyPlaque
Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Brno, CzechMelodka
Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Prague, Czech007
Mon. Oct. 22, 2012Munich, GermanyKafe Kult
Tue. Oct. 23, 2012Basel, SwitzerlandHirscheneck
Wed. Oct. 24, 2012Paris, FranceLa Miroiterie