Madness have announced Oui, Oui, Si, Si, Ja, Ja, Da, Da, the album is due out The record is titled Oui, Oui, Si, Si, Ja, Ja, Da, Da and is due out October 30, 2012 and is the follow up to The Liberty of Norton Folgate from 2009. The band has already premiered a song from the record - "Death of a Rude Boy" - back in August. The new single is "My Girl 2" which will surface soon.

  1. My Girl 2
  2. Never Knew Your Name
  3. La Luna
  4. How Can I Tell You
  5. Kitchen Floor
  6. Misery
  7. Leon
  8. Circus Freaks
  9. So Alive
  10. Small World
  11. Death of A Rude Boy
  12. Powder Blue (Bonus Track)
  13. Black and Blue (Bonus Track)
  14. My Girl 2 (Bonus Track)