Fat Wreck to release 'Fat Music for Fest People II' at The Fest XI

Fat Wreck Chords has announced that they will be releasing a new compilation at this year's The Fest, titled Fat Music for Fest People II. The comp will feature 11 songs, from the label's 2012 releases plus one from a 2013 release, and will only be sold at the the Fest Flea Market on October 26, 2012.

  1. Teenage Bottlerocket - "Necrocomicon"
  2. Useless ID - "Before it Kills"
  3. Morning Glory - "Life's a Long Revenge"
  4. Snuff - "In the Socks"
  5. Swingin' Utters - "The Librarians Are Hiding Something"
  6. Tony Sly - "Pre-Medicated Murder"
  7. NOFX - "Cell Out"
  8. The Real McKenzies - "Burnout"
  9. Old Man Markley - "America's Dreaming"
  10. Cobra Skulls - "Eagle Eyes"
  11. Joey Cape - "Resolve"