No Sleep Records have signed the UK's Departures and have detailed the band's first release through the label. The 9-track LP is titled Teenage Haze and will see a November 27 release. The group recently released a song from the record entitled "21". also have a new song from the record. The song is titled "Planting Weeds" and you can listen to it exclusively on their profile.

Teenage Haze track listing:

1. Drained Out
2. Making Maps
3. 21
4. The Home Stretch
5. Teenage Haze
6. Those Miles Meant Everything
7. Where The Time Will Go
8. Planting Weeds
9. Small Steps