Antidote (NYC) to release first new material in 21 years
Contributed by johngentile, Posted by Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine Records has announced plans to release a new album from NYHC outfit Antidote. The record is titled No Peace in our Time, is due out November 13, 2012 and will feature guitarist Robb Nunzio and vocalist Drew Stone, who was the band's last singer during their initial run.

The cover art and track listing can be found below. Antidote have also released a new song from the record, "The Hate Machine," which can be heard below as well.

1. Conspiracy of None
2. The Hate Machine
3. No Peace in Our Time
4. Time Is Right, Ready to Fight
5. Unaffected
6. Don't Blame Me
7. Live for Nothing
8. Not Like Them
9. Rise Above [Black Flag cover f/ Roger Miret]
10. Ignorance (Let's Be Friends)