Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
by Anti-

Gloom masters Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have announced their fifteenth studio album, Push the Sky Away. The album is set to be released on February 18, 2013 in Europe, with a North American release date to be announced. This will be the band's first full-length since 2008's Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! , though Cave has kept busy with Grinderman, as well as some film work.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - Push the Sky Away

  1. We No Who U R
  2. Wide Lovely Eyes
  3. Water's Edge
  4. Jubilee Street
  5. Mermaids
  6. We Real Cool
  7. Finishing Jubilee Street
  8. Higgs Boson Blues
  9. Push The Sky Away