by Matador

Copenhagen, Denmark post-punks Iceage have detailed their previously announced sophomore full-length. The record is titled You're Nothing and is due out February 19, 2013 via Matador, their first for the label. It is the follow-up to New Brigade which was released in 2011.

Click below to see the cover art and track listing.

  1. Ecstasy
  2. Coalition
  3. Interlude
  4. Burning Hand
  5. In Haze
  6. Morals
  7. Everything Drifts
  8. Wounded Hearts
  9. It Might Hit First
  10. Rodfæstet
  11. Awake
  12. You're Nothing