Melvins will be releasing a new covers album titled Everybody Loves Sausages. It's due out April 30, 2013 and will include the band's take on tracks from Venom, Queen, Unknown, The Scientists, David Bowie, The Kinks, Divine, The Fugs, Pop-O-Pies, Roxy Music, Tales Of Terror, The Jam, and Throbbing Gristle.

  1. "Warhead" - Venom (with Scott Kelly)
  2. "Best Friend" - Queen (with Caleb Benjamin)
  3. "Black Betty" - Unknown
  4. "Set It On Fire" - The Scientists (with Mark Arm)
  5. "Station To Station" - David Bowie (J.G. Thirlwell)
  6. "Attitude" - The Kinks (with Clem Burke)
  7. "Female Trouble" - Divine (Melvins Lite)
  8. "Carpe Diem" - The Fugs
  9. "Timothy Leary Lives" - Pop-O-Pies (Melvins Lite)
  10. "In Every Dream Home A Heartache" - Roxy Music (with Jello Biafra and Kevin Rutmanis)
  11. "Romance" - Tales Of Terror (Melvins Lite)
  12. "Art School" - The Jam (with Tom Hazelmeyer)
  13. "Heathen Earth" - Throbbing Gristle