by Rumbletowne

RVIVR have announced that they will be releasing their sophomore full-length The Beauty Between digitally on February 25, 2013. Vinyl releases are planned for Europe in March, and May in the US.

RVIVR - The Beauty Between

  1. The Seam
  2. LMD
  3. Spider Song
  4. Old Dogs
  5. Wrong Way/One Way
  6. Big Lie
  7. Paper Thin
  8. Rainspell
  9. Ocean Song
  10. The Hunger Suite I. Go Away
  11. The Hunger Suite II. Bleed Out
  12. The Hunger Suite III. Hunger
  13. Elephant Song
  14. Party Queen