Face to Face
Contributed by alex101, Posted by

Face to Face have detailed their recently announced debut for Rise Records. The record is titled Three Chords And A Half Truth and is due out April 9, 2013 and follows Laugh Now, Laugh Later from 2011.

  1. Drop
  2. Welcome Back to Nothing
  3. Smokestacks and Skyskrapers
  4. Right as Rain
  5. First Step, Misstep
  6. Bright Lights Go Down
  7. Paper Tigers With Teeth
  8. Flat Black
  9. Jinxproof
  10. Marked Men
  11. Three Chords and a Half Truth
  12. Across State Lines